PEARL RIVER COUNTY

Home Builders Association

BUILDERS

ASSOCIATE

MEMBERS

Campagna Construction          601-798-6826

Warren Campagna

 

Contractor/Inspector Agency, Inc

601-799 -6468

Charles Lee

specneck57@yahoo.com

 

Custom Built Homes

By Jesse L Lee

601-799-8150

Jessie Lee

 

Collier Construction, LLC

601-749-9652

Dennis Collier

colliercon@bellsouth.net

 

Eagle Builders,Inc

601-799-0982

Glen Rayburn

glenrayburn50@yahoo.com

 

Heritage Homes, Inc

601-798-0157

Derwin Whitfield

heritagehomesinc@hotmail.com

 

J Patrick Lee Construction

601-916-2319

J Patrick Lee

 

Malcolm Perry Home Builders

601-799-1492

Malcolm Perry

 

Wedge Custom Homes

601-795-2985

Robert Wedge

rew1201@gmail.com

 

South Gate Construction

Jeremy Spiers

601-347-1832

 

American Glass Services

(601) 798-9460

Pam Garland

pgarland@bellsouth.net

 

Arthur Cunningham Electric, LLC

(504) 458-1271

Arthur Cunningham

 

Avalon Marble

601-798-3378

Cliff Lafaye

 

Bank Plus—Picayune

601-749-3011

Terry Farr

terryfarr@bankplus.net

 

Billiot Plumbing

601-799-1053

Kirby Billiot

 

Campbell Cabinet Co

601-798-8008

Mack Bartlett

mikew@campbellcabinets.com

 

Charlies Custom Color & Flooring

601-799-1955

Charles Blanchet charliescustom@hotmail.com

 

Chris’s Septic & Portables

601-798-2552

Chris Durapau

 

Coast Electric Power

228-363-7305

Mark Wallace

markwallace@coastepa.com

 

Coast Electric Power

601-889-5109

Scott White

swhite@coastepa.com

 

Coldwell  Banker Country Properties

601-798-7942

Bruce Kammer

kammer@datasync.com

 

Commercial Laminated Products

504-398-0150

Lyle Serie

 

D and G Land Development, LLC

(985) 960-3279

Glen Neal

rachelneal@bellsouth.net

 

Deluxe A/C & Heat

601-749-9209

Nat Kahl

nat525@live.com

 

Double H Contracting

601-550-3059

Bradley

hlidaypaul@bellsoith.net

 

DIY Cabinets and Granite

601-799-4330

Randy Schwaner

 

Easterling Insulation

(228) 832-2220

Clay Easterling

clayeasterling@bellsouth.net

 

First National Bank Picayune

601-749-3225

Keith Robinson

kwrobinson@fnbop.com

 

First Southern Bank

601-798-6438

Laura Stinson

lauras@fsb-ms.com

 

Fred Smith Construction

601-273-0125

Fred Smith

fjsj@fredsmithcompany.com

 

Galleria Home Center

601-798-5400

David Burge

david@galleriahomecenter.com

Harold’s Plumbing

601-273-0598

Harold Culp

 

HRL Contracting

601-799-1335

John Lee

jjhrlee@hotmail.com

 

Interior Painting

(228) 860-2618

Randall Henson

 

Interiors Plus

985-285-3138

Judy Lassere

 

Kickin A/C, Inc

Steve Serpas

601-799-4822

steveserpas@kickinac.com

 

Kinchen Electric

601-799-5258

James Kinchen

 

Landrum Construction

William Landrum

601-799-0734

 

MCS, Inc

Ronnie Smith

601-758-0800

kimd@1mcs.net

 

M&M Printing, LLC

601-798-4316

Debra Hover Sharff

mprinting@bellsouth.net

 

MMC Materials

601-408-0597

Trinity Hartfield

thartfield@mmcmaterials

 

Mississippi Power Company

601-916-4949

Byron Hill

rbhill@southernco.com

 

ProBuild

601-436-1733

Greg Baucom

 

Quick & Grice Hardware

601 798-4851

Charles

quickngrice@datastar.net

 

Seamless Gutter Specialists, LLC

601-916-9274

Brandon Rayborn

raybornbrandon@yahoo.com

 

Sherwin Williams

601-798-0466

Blake Ducote

sw2736@sherwin.com

 

Southern Pipe & Supply

(601) 798-0011

Bit Davis

picayune@southernpipe.com

 

Strain’s Masonry

601-798-9720

Terry Strain

 

Stewart Insurance

601-749-8078

Beth Lenoir

 

The Pigott Agency

(601) 798-7005

John Pigott

johnpigott@allstate.com

 

Thigpen Insurance

601 798-4861

 

Wheat’s Home Building Center

601-795-2297

Mark Hines

 

Zachary Collier

601-347-4917

 

 

Site created and maintained by

Pearl River Home Builders Association

P.O. Box 1133 | Picayune, MS 39466 * judy@prchba.com  www.prchba.com | 601-749-2844

copyright 2015 Re:Vibe Media & PRCHBA

 

STATE BOARD OF CONTRACTORS